Helping people become fully devoted followers of Christ. 

 
Staff-Thank-You.jpg
 

Our Team

Ministry Staff

 
 
baptism_2.jpg

Dr. Adrian Cole | Senior Pastor  

(405) 562-3213

Adrian has been at New Covenant for 21 years. He believes that all followers of Jesus have an adventure to live. He enjoys the out-of-doors, fishing, hunting, hiking, camping, and God's creation. His favorite foods are barbecue, Tex-Mex, sushi, and just about everything else. The joy of his life, in addition to Jesus, is his family, which includes his wife Bev, three kids, and eight grandchildren. He loves preaching, leadership, and the church. He is thrilled to be here at New Covenant.

Jay teaching.jpg

Rev. Jay Smith | Associate Pastor

(405) 562-3210

Jay has been our Associate Pastor for the last three years after spending the past decade working in different ways in Student Ministry. His primary areas of focus are in Congregational Care and Outreach. Jay has a wonderful wife named Natalie, a 7 year old son, Andrew (and two dogs Henri and Jersie). HIs passions are to see people connect to God through an experience with Christ by the power of the Holy Spirit and to see the Church come more and more alive through the work of revival and engagement with the world around it. He is currently finishing up his theological studies at Asbury and will continue to serve in whatever capacity for the local and universal Church. 

 
 
Shelley Johnson Pic.jpeg

Shelley Johnson | Director of Adult Discipleship

(405) 562-3227

Shelley has served as Director of Adult Discipleship at New Covenant since 2007. She loves engaging with people as they grow on their journey with Christ, so being part of a ministry that seeks to help people do just that has truly been a blessing. Shelley loves books, nature, and people, so any combination of those things is what fills her time both at work and home. She loves spending time with her amazing husband and three sons, as well as extended family and friends.

amber hocker reading.jpeg

Amber Hocker | Director of Connection Ministry

(405) 562-3217

Amber Hocker has been on the New Covenant staff for 4 years. She is in her second year in her current position of connecting people at New Covenant to serve opportunities inside and outside of the church. It is her heart that people be the hands and feet of Jesus in this weary world. When she is not at church she is very busy at home loving and taking care of her six kiddos with her husband, Jon.

 
 

Jen Might

jmight@newcov.tv

405.562.3242

Director of Children's Ministry

Shelly Paige

spaige@newcov.tv

405.562.3230

Director of Worship Arts - Music

Catherine Horton

chorton@newcov.tv

405.562.3223

Director of Communications

Jonah Grisham

jgrisham@newcov.tv

405.562.3209

Associate Director of Student Ministry  

 
 
 

Dodie Collett

dcollett@newcov.tv

405.562.3212

Director of Facilities

Carly Cottle

ccottle@NEWCOV.TV

405.562.3207

Associate Director of Children's Ministry

Kelley Austin

kaustin@newcov.tv

405.562.3204

Director of Finance

Ruby Gabelmann

rgabelmann@newcov.tv

405.562.3213

Assistant to the Senior Pastor

 
 
 

Deanna Rainey

drainey@newcov.tv

405.562.3219

Worship & Communications Assistant

Robin Holmes

rholmes@newcov.tv

405.562.3211

Accounting Associate

Jill Shouse

jshouse@newcov.tv

405.562.3200

Secretary

Christa Midkiff

mcmidkiff@cox.net

405.562.3254

Spiritual Formation

 
 

Debi Gorman

Cdo@newcov.tv

405.562.3225

Director of Children's day out

 
Blue-Background.jpg
 

Contact Church Office

Jill SHouse | Secretary

(405) 562-3200

Name *
Name